Video songs from Rajdhani Express

Here are two songs T-Series has released from the new movie Rajdhani Express. The movie is releasing on 4th January.

The movie stars the tennis champ Leander Paes, Jimmy Shergill, Priyanshu Chatterjee, Gulshan Grover, Sayali Bhagat, Mukesh Rishi, Puja Bose, Sudhanshu Pandey, Kiran kumar, Shilpa Shukla and Ishrat Ali.

Koi Umeed

Tera Zikr

Main India Hoon