Kareena Kapoor roots for the DPL West Team

Dance Premier League will have 5 teams from different zones of India (North, East, West, and South & Central) and 1 NRI team competing with one another for “regional pride” – to bring glory to their zone by winning. Each Zonal team will comprise of talented dancers selected through multi-city auditions across select cities in each zone. Each team will be mentored by a celebrity choreographer as they chart their journey from anonymity to fame, from being a contender to a champion.

Kareena Kapoor roots for the DPL West Team.JPGAfter Salman, Bipasha and Prabhu Deva supported the North, East and South zones; Kareena Kapoor is all set to lend her support to the west zone. Kareena is enthralled by the response the youth in Mumbai has lent and she also grooves with some of the participants.

Watch out for Dance Premiere League every Friday and Saturday at 8.00 P.M. only on Sony Entertainment Television.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.